We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.


Out of stock

La Morte Young is the meeting of Talweg (Eric Lombaert, drums + Joelle Vinciarelli, voice) + Nappe (Christian Malfray, electronics + Pierre Faure, electric guitar and tape delay) + Sun Stabbed (the same Pierre Faure + Thierry Monnier, electric guitar and tapes). Recorded live at 102, Grenoble, in May 2014 by Pali Meursault.
Drone Electric Lust is Kjell Runar Jenssen, drums, electronics + Lasse Marhaug, electronics + Per Gisle GalŒen and Fredrik Ness Sevendal, guitars.
A coproduction between Doubtful Sounds, Apartment Records, Dysmusie, Pica Disk, Killer and Up Against the Wall, Motherfuckers!

Cat. number: PICA036
Year: 2015

More by La Morte Young, DRONE ELECTRIC LUST