This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more
Log in or Sign up


Included in:

    'Ernesto Rodrigues - viola, harp, metronomes, objects. Guilherme Rodrigues - cello. Gil Gonçalves - tuba. Nuno Torres - alto saxophone. Abdul Moimeme - prepared electric guitars. Armando Pereira - accordion, toy piano. Carlos Santos - electronics, piezo elements. José Oliveira - percussion.' (label info)
    Cat. number: CS 189
    Year: 2010
     Recorded in 2010 in Lisbon. Cover design Carlos Santos.