This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more


Out of stock
Drift - excerpt 1
Drift - excerpt 2

Aleksi Heinola Quintet

Drift (7")

Label: Jazzaggression Records

Format: 7"

Genre: Jazz

Out of stock

**25 copies** Brand new sparkling hard-bop in the Quintet formula, from aspiring Finnish drummer talent Aleksi Heinola featuring a top cast of Finnish jazz-men: Mikael Jakobsson on keys (Five Corners Quintet), Mikko Gunu Karjalainen on trumpet and flugelhorn, Manuel Dunkel on tenor saxophone (UMO Jazz band) and Swedish Daniel Franck on double bass.

Cat. number: JA7-718
Year: 2019
Extremely limited edition, hand-numbered sleeve.

More by Aleksi Heinola Quintet