We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.


Out of stock


Erratum #4 / Sound Review / Art + Noise + Poetry

Label: Erratum Musical

Format: 3CD digipack

Genre: Sound Art

Out of stock

Sound poetry and poetry of sound. Edited and assembled by Joachim Montessuis. Joël Hubaut, Erik Samakh, Atau Tanaka, AGF, José Iges, Lee Ranaldo, R.H.Y. Yau, Rainier Lericolais, Francisco López, Gary Hill, Charles Pennequin, Ira Cohen, Phill Niblock, Joachim Montessuis, Le Dépeupleur, Julien Ottavi, Robin Minard, Guillermo Goméz Peña, Guillermo Galindo, Brandon LaBelle, Pierre André Arcand, Christina Kubisch, Fréderic Dumond, Christophe Charles, Henning Christiansen, EHB, laboiteblanche, Tommi Grönlund, Petteri Nisunen, Vincent Epplay, Joana Preiss, Finnbogi Petursson, Jacques Demarcq, Charles E.Henry, Jean Philippe Roux, Cédric Pigot, Chlorgeschlecht, David Larcher, Yvan Etienne, Arno Fabre, Giovanni Fontana, Stéphane Bérard, Xavier Boussiron, Michel Giroud, Jörg Piringer, Samon Takahashi, Alexandre Yterce, Llorenç Barber, Doc. Courbe, Jil Keita, Raoul Beckman

Cat. number: EM 004
Year: 2008

More by Various

Apollo And Marsyas (4xBooks + 2CD)
4xBook+2cd | €84.00
Echo. The Images Of Sound II
CD | €50.00
The Call (Magazine)
Magazine | €19.90
Spring 2022 "Tetragon" (Magazine)
Magazine | €19.90
Blorp Esette Volume One (LP)
LP | €26.90
I.D. Art #2 (LP)
LP | €26.90
Sound (LP)
LP | €26.90
Pioneers of Electronic Music
CD | €15.00
Fall 2021 "Pursuance" (Magazine)
Magazine | €19.90
États-Unis Bundle III
5LP | €125.00
Valkoinen Kohina
LP | €9.90 €18.90