We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.


Out of stock
File under: FluxusAntiart


Observations In Electronic Music & Sound Poetry (8xTapes box)

Label: Slowscan

Format: 8 x Tape Box

Genre: Sound Art

Out of stock

Limited edition of 35 hand-numbered copies. In wooden box. Includes 4 printed insert sheets, 2 blank sheets, a protection mat and has a printed wrapper. There is no information specified in what order the tapes should be in the box, so the contents are listed like the order of artist names on the wrapper. It features audio works by Dominic Alleluia, Claus Böhmler, Bob Cobbing, Clark Coolidge, Liam O'Gallagher, Herman Damen, Al Hansen, Ron Kuivila. Five of the eight cassettes have no track list.

File under: FluxusAntiart
Cat. number: VOL 51
Year: 2020

More by Various

Apollo And Marsyas (4xBooks + 2CD)
4xBook+2cd | €84.00
Echo. The Images Of Sound II
CD | €50.00
The Call (Magazine)
Magazine | €19.90
Spring 2022 "Tetragon" (Magazine)
Magazine | €19.90
Blorp Esette Volume One (LP)
LP | €26.90
I.D. Art #2 (LP)
LP | €26.90
Sound (LP)
LP | €26.90
Pioneers of Electronic Music
CD | €15.00
Fall 2021 "Pursuance" (Magazine)
Magazine | €19.90
États-Unis Bundle III
5LP | €125.00
Valkoinen Kohina
LP | €9.90 €18.90

More from Slowscan

Mythen (LP)
LP | €25.90
Ghostly Agents (2LP)
2LP | €35.00
E3 (LP)
LP | €25.90
Gesti Sul Piano (LP)
LP | €24.00
Dances Interdites (Lp)
LP | €24.90
Theme For A Major Hit
LPx2 | €34.90
John Perreault (Lp)
LP | €27.90
Klangundkrach (Lp)
LP | €24.90
Sound-Proof No. 0 (Lp)
LP | €24.90