We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.



Lasse Marhaug, Guro Moe

La Region Salvaje (LP)

Label: Sploosh Records

Format: LP

Genre: Library/Soundtracks

In stock


Sploosh Records presents La Región Salvaje, the original soundtrack of the 2016 movie directed by Amat Escalante. Original Music: Guro Skumsnes Moe. Soundscapes: Lasse Marhaug. Performing musicians: Ole-Henrik Moe: Violins, violin. Kari Rønnekleiv: Violins. John McCowen: Bass Clarinet. Ane Marthe Sørlien Holen: Percussion. Jenny Hval: Voice. Jacob Felix Heule: Drum. Håvard Skaset: Guitar Rule. Danishta Rivero: Hydrafon. Lasse Marhaug: Electronics. Soundtrack Supervision: Martín Escalante.

Cat. number: Sploosh 12
Year: 2018

More by Lasse Marhaug, Guro Moe

CD | €15.00
7" | €9.90