We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.

Okkyung Lee, Lasse Marhaug

Trost Jukebox Series #6

Label: Trost Records

Series: Trost Jukebox Series

Format: 7"

Genre: Experimental

In stock


Trost continues its Trost Jukebox Series of 7"s. Okkyung Lee - cello; Lasse Marhaug - electronics. Recorded at Lasse's studio in Oslo. No overdubs, minimal editing. Mastered by Martin Siewert. Artwork by Lasse Marhaug.

Cat. number: TR-JBX006
Year: 2016
Recorded at Lasse's studio in Oslo, June 2016. No overdubs, minimal editing.