This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more


The Innocents - excerpt 1
The Innocents - excerpt 2


The Innocents (LP)

Label: Faraway Press

Format: LP

Genre: Electronic

In stock


Marsfield is a collaborative project that involves British musicians Andrew Chalk (Ora, Mirror, Isolde...), Robin Barnes and Vikki Jackman along with Australian Ambient practitioner Brendan Walls. Following Three Sunset Over Marsfield and The Towering Sky - both released on Faraway Press in 2010, The Innocents is the group's third full-lenght release and includes two long mesmerizing compositions.

Cat. number: FP 010
Year: 2019

More by Marsfield

The Towering Sky
CD digipack deluxe | €16.50

More from Faraway Press

The Bridge of Dreams (LP)
LP | €18.90
Of Beauty Reminiscing
CD digipack deluxe | €16.50
CD digipack deluxe | €16.50
Le manteau d'etoiles (Lp)
LP | €17.90
Violin By Night
CD special | €17.50
La Porte Ouverte (LP)
LP | €18.90
CD | €15.50
The Cable House
CD | €16.00
CD | €15.50
East of the Sun
CD digipack deluxe | €29.90
La Lumiere Parfumee
CD | €15.50
The Cable House
CD digipack deluxe | €17.50
Ghosts On Water
CD digipack deluxe | €15.50